Master the art of Ninjutsu by chanting the best quotes from Naruto

Welcome To The End Of Your Life, And I Promise It’s Going To Hurt.

There’s only one certainty in life. A strong man stands above and conquers all! – Vegeta

You’ll laugh at your fears when you find out who you are. – Piccolo

Push through the pain, giving up hurts more. – Vegeta

I’ll never give in to you circus freaks! – Vegeta

You’re about to find out what it’s like to fight a real super saiyan… and I’m not talking about Goku. – Trunks

I am looking at things from a much higher perspective than you. I observe this world, this universe, the truth of all things. And I have realized that humans must be destroyed. Out of all which the gods have made, mortals are their sole failure. In order to make this world, this universe, into a beautiful utopia, I must remove humanity, in place of the gods who refuse to admit their mistake. – Black Goku

There are three things I cannot tolerate: cowardice, bad haircuts, and military insurrection. It is very unfortunate that our friend Vegeta possesses all three of these. – Frieza

There’s no such thing as fair or unfair in battle. There is only victory or in your case, defeat. – Vegeta

I find it hard to believe that my cells are in your body. How could you have turned out so ugly? What a waste. Although, it’s obvious where you’ve gotten most of your strength. – Vegeta

Me personally, I like to work and train. – Goku

You will not go in there with hopes of winning the tournament the first time you compete. To do so would be arrogant! And arrogance is for fools, not warriors! So you will enter the tournament with the sole purpose of improving your fighting skills. – Master Roshi

I Do A Lot Of Push-Ups And Sit-Ups, And I Drink Plenty Of Juice.

Strength is the only thing that matters in this world. Everything else is just a delusion for the weak. – Vegeta

You can take control of my mind and my body, but there is one thing a Saiyan always keep… his PRIDE! – Vegeta

You’ll laugh at your fears when you find out who you are. – Piccolo

I think I know how to get that smirk off your ugly mug. I’m going to renovate your face

Me personally, I like to work and train.

While I’m here wasting time, how hard is Kakarot training?