Love to rip and tear? Take a look at my collection of Doom Quotes

I dreamt for so long. My flesh was dull gold… and my blood, rotted. Corpse after corpse, left in my wake. As I awaited… his return. Heed my words. I am Malenia. Blade of Miquella. And I have never known defeat.

Foul tarnished, in search of the Elden Ring. Emboldened by the flame of ambition. Someone must extinguish thy flame.

Graceless Tarnished. What is thy business with these thrones? Godrick the Golden. The twin prodigies, Miquella and Malenia. General Radahn. Praetor Rykard. Luncar Princess Ranni. Wilful traitors, all. Thy kind are all of a piece. Pillagers. Emboldened by the flame of ambition. Have it writ upon thy meagre grave: Felled by King Morgott! Last of all kings.

Now cometh the age of the stars. A thousand year voyage under the wisdom of the moon. Here beginneth the chill night that ecompasses all, reaching the great beyond. Into fear, doubt, and loneliness. As the path stretcheth into darkness.

You… have inherited the frenzied flame. A pity. You are no longer fit. Our journey together ends here. And remember… should you rise as the Lord of Chaos, I will kill you, as sure as night follows day. Such is my duty, for allowing you the strength of runes. Goodbye, my companion. Goodbye, Torrent. I will seek you, as far as you may travel. To deliver you what is yours. Destined Death.

O Erdtree, you shall burn. Burn, for the sake of the new Lord. Thank you for guiding me here. The one who walks alongside flame, shall one day meet the road of Destined Death.

Ahh, truest of dragons. Lend me thy strength… Nnngh! Forefathers, one and all… BEAR WITNESS!

Mighty dragon, thou’rt a trueborn heir. Lend me thy strength, o kindred. Deliver me unto greater heights. Well… a lowly Tarnished playing as a lord. I command thee, kneel! I am the lord of all that is golden!

Huch, little culver. I’ll soon birth thee anew, a sweeting fresh and pure.

It Is My Ordeal, You Could Say. To Test Myself, To Better Myself, To Fell Ever Greater Foes.

Share Them With Me. Your Thoughts, Your Ambitions, Your Feelings, The Principles You Would Follow.

Have You Ever Felt A Curse? With Your Whole Being, A Pox Upon Life Itself? Feared And Despised By All, The Reviled Blessing?

Together, we shall devour the very Gods!

I Would Not Acquiesce To The Two Fingers. I Stole The Rune Of Death, Slew Mine Own Empyrean Flesh, Casting It Away. I Would Not Be Controlled By That Thing.

Well Then, Shall We? My Dear Consort Eternal.