Allow me to present a compendium of the podcasts to which I have been attending for some duration. Through my consistent engagement with this medium, I have unearthed a trove of noteworthy podcasts. It is my intention to continue expanding this list as I encounter additional stimulating programs. Please note that this registry is not arranged in any specific sequence, and I must emphasize that it is primarily a personal memorandum rather than an article for public dissemination. May you discover a podcast of interest amongst the contents of this assemblage.

LAST UPDATED: 22 Mar 2023

Podcasts aren't the only thing I listen to. Check out my list of Favorite Youtube Channels

Literature, Movies and TV Shows

Ten Very Big Books - A Malazan Readthrough Podcast

The Legendarium

Trash Taste Podcast

Pop Culture Happy Hour

Interviews, Discussions and News

Lex Fridman Podcast

Impaulsive with Logan Paul

Fiction, Horror and Creepypasta

Chilling Tales for Dark Nights: A Horror Anthology and Scary Stories Series Podcast

No Sleep Podcast

The Other Stories | Sci-Fi, Horror, Thriller, WTF Stories

Welcome to Night Vale